数据和代码

 

使用须知

本数据集仅用于科研用途,不可用于商业目的。在使用本数据集发表论文时请注明数据来自“中国科学院自动化研究所模式识别国家重点实验室”,并在参考文献中添加引用“http://vision.ia.ac.cn/data”。

中国古代建筑图像数据库

针对中国古代建筑,采集了包括我国四大佛教(五台山、峨眉山、九华山、普陀山)、两大道教(武当山、青城山)的典型古代建筑图像,构成图像数据库。采集相机型号为佳能EOS 5D。更多信息请访问 http://vision.ia.ac.cn/zh/data/index.html.

评测数据库

这部分数据包括清华大学的三处建筑物场景(清华大学老校门、清华学堂、清华生命科学楼),我们使用Riegl-LMS-Z420i型激光扫描仪获取建筑物的真值数据,同时拍摄图像数据。激光扫描仪50米内的精度为10毫米,扫描角度间隔为0.0057度。数据集中包括激光真值数据、图像数据、摄像机投影矩阵。同时我们提供了评价软件方便研究者对自己的结果进行定量评价。 更多信息请访问 http://vision.ia.ac.cn/zh/data/index.html.

数据评测软件

通过下载数据评测软件,可以对实验结果与真值进行一系列比较。

定量评价软件可将重建结果与真值进行比较,并返回重建结果的准确度和完备性*。本软件为64位Windows版。
*: Steve Seitz, Brian Curless, etc., "A Comparison and Evaluation of Multi-View Stereo Reconstruction Algorithms", CVPR 2006.

评估软件的最新发布版本为0.2.

  • Evaluation Version 0.2 (released July 12, 2012) (Change log)  [Download]
    [该软件目前不提供下载,因为我们发现了一些已知的错误,我们会很快修复并提供新的版本下载,请持续关注,谢谢,对您带来的不便,请谅解!]
  • Evaluation Version 0.1 (released February 4, 2011)

更多信息请访问 http://vision.ia.ac.cn/zh/data/index.html.

Data&Code

 

Terms

Any research and development works based on the following datasets and software should acknowledge the contributions of Robot Vision Group at the National Laboratory of Pattern Recognition (NLPR), Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CASIA) and a reference to “http://vision.ia.ac.cn/data” should be included in the papers or other documents.

Chinese Ancient Architecture Image Database

We have captured typical ancient architectures in the four Buddhist mountains (Mount Wutai, Mount Emei, Mount Jiuhua, Mount Puto) and two Taoist mountains (Mount Wudang, Mount Qingcheng). The camera is Canno EOS 5D. More information you can visit http://vision.ia.ac.cn/data/index.html.

Benchmark Database

We use the Riegl-LMS-Z420i laser scanner to scan the 3 buildings in the Tsinghua University. The scanner's accuracy is 10mm@50m, and the angular step width is 0.0057degree. The 3 buildings are the old gate, the Tsinghua school, and the life science building. You can download the ground truth data from laser scanner, the image data and the camera projection matrix of each buildings. And you can also obtain the evaluation software which is used to evaluate the difference between your result and the ground truth in Software section. More information you can visit http://vision.ia.ac.cn/data/index.html.

Benchmark Data Evaluation Software

You can download the Benchmark Data Evaluation Software written by Wei Gao to evaluate the difference between your result and the ground truth.

 The software is used to compare your results of 3d reconstruction with the groundtruth data. You can obtain the accuracy and completeness similar with the Seitz's scheme*. We now release the 64bit Windows Editon.
*: Steve Seitz, Brian Curless, etc., "A Comparison and Evaluation of Multi-View Stereo Reconstruction Algorithms", CVPR 2006.

The latest version of Evaluation is 0.2. Evaluation is distributed in Windows 64bit binary format.

  • Evaluation Version 0.2 (released July 12, 2012) (Change log)  [Download]
    [Note: Sorry for cannot download the software, as we have found some bug about reading wrml file, we will fix it soon later. Please keep on watching new version. Thanks! ]
  • Evaluation Version 0.1 (released February 4, 2011)

More information you can visit http://vision.ia.ac.cn/data.