Robot Vision Group

National Laboratory of Pattern Recognition

Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Haoren Wang

Ph.D. Student
Email: haoren.wang@nlpr.ia.ac.cn

Yanhong Bi

Ph.D. Student
Email: yanhong.bi@nlpr.ia.ac.cn

Hengliang Luo

Ph.D. Student
Email: hengliang.luo@nlpr.ia.ac.cn
           

Lei He

Ph.D. Student
Email: lei.he@nlpr.ia.ac.cn

Yurun Tian

Ph.D. Student
Email: yurun.tian@nlpr.ia.ac.cn

Ting Zhang

M.S. Student
Email: ting.zhang@nlpr.ia.ac.cn
           

Xiang Gao

Ph.D. Student
Email: gaoxiang2015@ia.ac.cn

Lingjie Zhu

Ph.D. Student
Email: lingjie.zhu@nlpr.ia.ac.cn

Yang Zhou

M.S. Student
Email: yang.zhou@nlpr.ia.ac.cn
           

Fei Zhao

Ph.D. Student
Email: zhaofei2015@ia.ac.cn

Xu Zhao

M.S. Student
Email: xu.zhao@nlpr.ia.ac.cn

Xiaomei Zhao

M.S. Student
Email: xiaomei.zhao@nlpr.ia.ac.cn
           

 

Fulin Tang

M.S. Student
Email: fulin.tang@nlpr.ia.ac.cn  
 

Yangdong Liu

Ph.D. Student
Email: liuyangdong2015@ia.ac.cn

Jianwei Li

Ph.D. Student
Email: lijianwei2015@ia.ac.cn
           

Songyan Liu

M.S. Student
Email: songyan.liu@nlpr.ia.ac.cn  
 

Zhiwei Liu

M.S. Student
Email: zhiwei.liu@nlpr.ia.ac.cn 
 

Xinrui Meng

M.S. Student
Email: xinrui.meng@nlpr.ia.ac.cn  
           
 

Bingke Zhu

Ph.D. Student
Email: bingke.zhu@nlpr.ia.ac.cn
 

Heng Zhang

M.S. Student
Email: heng.zhang@nlpr.ia.ac.cn
 

Jinxu Liu

M.S. Student
Email: jinxu.liu@nlpr.ia.ac.cn
           

Ruijin Chen

M.S. Student
Email: rujin.chen@nlpr.ia.ac.cn